Have Some Questions?

Grant Rampton  grant@specimentrees.com

Sales, BC Retail Garden Centres

 

Kayne Meyers-Harris  kayne@specimentrees.com

Sales, US Sales, Import Procurement

 

John Bradbury   john@specimentrees.com

Project Coordinator, Commercial Sales

 

Randall Dernisky  randall@specimentrees.com

Outside Sales, Commercial Sales

 

CJ Down  cj@specimentrees.com  or

Sandy Howkins or Sharon Johnsen Howkins

sharon@specimentrees.com

Ontario Sales

 

CJ Down  cj@specimentrees.com  or

Sandy Howkins or Sharon Johnsen Howkins

sharon@specimentrees.com

Prairie Sales

Sandy Howkins sandy@specimentrees.com

Operations Manager

 

Alex Johnsen Howkins

alex@specimentrees.com

Nursery Production Assistant

Cathy Banting  cathy@specimentrees.com

Accounting Manager